Standort Niederahr

Verkauf

MICHAEL KAISER

Geschäftsführer & VErkaufsleiter

02602 / 6801-21 michael.kaiser@opel-gerlach.de

Patrik Quirmbach

Verkaufsberater

02602 / 6801-29 p.quirmbach@opel-gerlach.de

Manuel Lamboy

Verkaufsberater

02602 / 6801-23 m.lamboy@opel-gerlach.de

Michael görg

Verkaufsberater

02602 / 6801-37 m.goerg@opel-gerlach.de

Larissa Kneip

Verkaufsassistentin

02602 / 6801-15 l.kneip@opel-gerlach.de

SERVice

Heiko Bramkamp

Serviceleiter &
Kfz-Meister

02602 / 6801-19 h.bramkamp@opel-gerlach.de

Nicolas Kaiser

Serviceberater &
Kfz-Meister

02602 / 6801-36 n.kaiser@opel-gerlach.de

Heike Nink

Serviceassistentin

02602 / 6801-12 h.nink@opel-gerlach.de

Marina Bramkamp

Serviceassistentin

02602 / 6801-22 m.bramkamp@opel-gerlach.de

sara-lena schneider

Serviceassistentin

02602 / 6801-16 s.schneider@opel-gerlach.de

Teile & Zubehör

Thomas Münz

Teiledienstleiter

02602 / 6801-44 t.muenz@opel-gerlach.de

Jörg Weissenfeld

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

02602 / 6801-20 j.weissenfeld@opel-gerlach.de

Verwaltung

Marco Ortseifer

Backoffice & Kunden-Management

02602 / 6801-28 m.ortseifer@opel-gerlach.de

Sonja Riedel

Buchhaltung

02602 / 6801-26 s.riedel@opel-gerlach.de

Michael görg

Disposition

02602 / 6801-37 m.goerg@opel-gerlach.de

Carmen Sturm

Marketing

02602 / 6801-14 c.sturm@opel-gerlach.de

Melinda Apler

Online-Management

02602 / 6801-13 m.apler@opel-gerlach.de

Timm Frohrath

Gebäude-Management

02602 / 6801-24 info@opel-gerlach.de

Ulrich Leukel

Zulassungsdienst/ Fahrer

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Werkstatt

Jörg Heibel

Kfz-Meister & Servicetechniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Roman Theis

Kfz-Meister

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Swen Kohlenbeck

Servicetechniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Rene Plachner

Kfz-Mechatroniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Sascha Klein

Kfz-Mechatroniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Christoph Meiners

kfz-mechatroniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Michael Hoffmann

karosserie-mechaniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Bogidar Timov

Werkstattmitarbeiter

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Deven Breuer

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Igor Struzik

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02602 / 6801-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Tankstelle

Brita Born

Stationsleiterin

02602 / 80411

Katja Stoll

Stationsleiterin

02602 / 80411

Tanja Endert

Teilzeitkraft / Bistro

02602 / 80411

Geschäftsführung

Michael Kaiser

Geschäftsführer & Verkaufsleiter

02602 / 6801-21 michael.kaiser@opel-gerlach.de

Standort Selters

Verkauf

Michael görg

Verkaufsberater

02602 / 6801-37 m.goerg@opel-gerlach.de

Martin Schüler

Verkaufsassistent

02626 / 7571-21 m.schueler@opel-gerlach.de

Service

Stefan Held

Serviceleiter & Kfz-Meister

02626 / 7571-30 s.held@opel-gerlach.de

Georg Krebs

Servicetechniker & -berater

02626 / 7571-22 g.krebs@opel-gerlach.de

Verwaltung / Teile & Zubehör

Martin Schüler

Teiledienstleiter & Sachbearbeiter Garantie & Kulanz

02626 / 7571-21 m.schueler@opel-gerlach.de

Manuel Mansuri

Verwaltungs- & Teiledienstmitarbeiter

02626 / 7571-33 m.mansuri@opel-gerlach.de

Sven Rasbach

Verwaltungs- & Teiledienstmitarbeiter

02626 / 7571-23 s.rasbach@opel-gerlach.de

Timm Frohrath

Gebäude-Management

02602 / 6801-24 info@opel-gerlach.de

Ulrich Leukel

Zulassungsdienst/
Fahrer

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Werkstatt

Alexander Schaarschmidt

Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Janik Simon

Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Christoph Dahlem

karosserie-mechaniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Anton Adomeit

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Florijan Korqaj

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Luca Hautzel

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Tim Mierich

Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

02626 / 7571-0 info@opel-gerlach.de

Geschäftsführung

Michael Kaiser

Geschäftsführer

02602 / 6801-21 michael.kaiser@opel-gerlach.de